Online 7-Session Teen Self-Delivered Program Portal

This page serves as the registration, entry and re-entry point for teens attending the 7-Session Teen self-delivered online educational program. Please bookmark this page for an easy return to your program.


New Student Registration Instructions

  1. Click Sign Up button (below) to register as a New Student using an email address and password of your choice (do not enter the access code in the password field). Your email address will serve as your unique Sign In username.

  2. Once your student account has been registered, you will be taken to a new screen where your Access Code is entered (bottom left corner) and redeemed (enter the Access Code in the field and click the Redeem Code button) and your course/program is activated. Access code is “case sensitive” so must be entered exactly as shown (capitalized letters).

  3. Your program should now appear on the right side of the screen (Current Courses).

  4. Click the Access Course button to begin your program.

Important:

If you do not see the Access Course button, please Log Out (drop-down menu in upper right corner of screen) and then Sign In again using your email and password (DO NOT re-enter the access code). This will return you to the course entry screen where your course is shown on the right side of the page and can be re-entered through the Access Course button. DO NOT re-enter your access code.

You can leave and re-enter the course at any time using the Sign In button on the Online Program Portal page (link shown at the bottom of all web pages) and entering your Account Registration (see step 1 above) email address and password (NOT the access code).

If you are sharing a computer with others, you MUST Log Out (drop-down menu in upper right corner of screen) when leaving the program and disable all auto-form filler options or software on your computer and in your browser settings for login/password privacy.


Continuing Students:

To continue with your online program, click the SIGN IN button below and enter your Registration Email and Password.

If you are sharing a computer with others, you MUST Log Out (drop-down menu in upper right corner of screen) when leaving the program and disable all auto-form filler options or software on your computer and in your browser settings for login/password privacy.

For login/password privacy, please log-out each time you access the program and disable all auto-form filler options or software on your computer and in your browser settings. COPE2Thrive LLC is not responsible for privacy issues related to individual users computer/browser settings or installed software.


Share with us how the COPE programs have helped you or your child, student or patient (all submissions and comments are anonymous).